Skip To Content
Menu

St James Lutheran Church
6700 46th Pl. N.
Crystal, MN 55428
Pastor Randall Romsdahl 763-537-3653

Cornerstone Church
3420 Nevada Ave. N.
Crystal, MN 55427
Pastor Scott Salmon
763-535-8165
Scott.salmon@gmail.com

St Raphael's Catholic Church
7305 Bass Lake Rd
Crystal MN 55428
Rev. Michael Rudolph
763-537-8401
Frmichaelrudolph@straphaelcrystal.org

Brunswick United Methodist Church
6122 42nd Ave. N.
Crystal, MN 55422 763-533-1661
Rev. Ruth Ann Ramstad
651-368-5196
raramstad@brunswicklife.org
Delmar Van Batavia
612-270-7329
dvanbatavia@brunswicklife.org

Serenity Village Community Church
4100 Douglas Dr. N.
Crystal. MN 55422
763-533-3929
Pastor Jeff Hill

Christ Saving Grace Church
c/o Brunswick United Methodist Church
6122 42nd Ave. N.
Crystal, MN 55422
(763) 208-8696
Pastor Colin Miller
Christsavinggrace.com

Mpls Cambodian Church of the Nazarene
6421 45th Ave. N.
Crystal, MN 55428
Cell: 612-559-7649
Christina Suos
Christinasuos@hotmail.com

Mpls Cambodian Church of the Nazarene
6421 45th Ave. N.
Crystal, MN 55428
Cell: 612-267-1996
Sokurt Suos
Cambnaz@hotmail.com

Church Cristo Para Todas Las Naciones
6421 45th Avenue North
Crystal, MN 55428
Saul Carranza
pastorcarranza@gmail.com
763-245-2378

Cambodian Church of The Nazarene
6421 45th Ave N
Crystal, MN 55428
(763) 537-7878

Full Proof Ministry COGIC
4835 West Broadway
Crystal, MN 55429
Pastor JB Williams
763-537-4969

The Church of Jesus Christ of The Latter Day Saints
10830 40th Ave N.
Plymouth, MN 55441
C: 612-803-7923
H: 763-542-8381
Bishop David Henstrom
2801 Douglas Dr. N.
Crystal MN 55422
Ron Richins
763-458-7249
rerichins@comcast.net

Catholic Community of St. Joseph's
8701 36th Ave. N.
New Hope, MN 55427
Father Terry Rassmussen

Refugee International Ministries
6421 45th Ave. N.
Crystal, MN 55428
Pastor Zephaniah Kaffey
763-232-3063
wkaffey@hotmail.com

Who's Next?
6122 42nd Ave. N.
Crystal, MN 55422
Larry O. Westbrook
763-300-0081
larryowest@gmail.com

Go To Homepage
City of Crystal